Checking out the Czech Chicks

By special request, here’s a post on the supposedly beautiful women of Prague. Admittedly, I’ve myself heard of stories about the local women’s legendary beauty. Plus there are supermodels like Karolina Kurkova, Daniel Pestova, Hana Soukopova and so on. Czech women are basically supposed to be goddesses. Well, I can tell you, God knows where these women are, but I don’t see them anywhere! Maybe they’re off season. Perhaps they’re out sunning themselves somewhere, escaping from the biting cold. They’re just not here.

At some point I became quite acutely curious of the Czech woman’s legend that I seriously considered popping into the famed Darling Cabaret. But, after my €270 mishap in Rome, I wasn’t about to make another big mistake!

Truth be told, Czech women strike me as no better or worse looking than any I’ve seen. Having said that, though, the Germans may have just the slight edge.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

